Attack On Titan: Season 2

Availability: In stock

Guaranteed safe Checkout

Free shipping on all UK orders over £20

All the episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hajime Isayama. With humanity confined to small cities within giant walls designed to keep out the man-eating Titans, Eren Jaeger (voice of Yuki Kaji), Mikasa Ackermann (Yui Ishikawa) and Armin Arlelt (Marina Inoue) team up to fight after a Titan breaches their perimeter. The episodes are: 'Beast Titan', 'I'm Home', 'Southwestward', 'Soldier', 'Historia', 'Warrior', 'Close Combat (Strike.

Throw. Submit)', 'The Hunters', 'Opening', 'Children', 'Charge' and 'Scream'.
payment option
24 hour customer help
secure transaction
Scroll To Top