Black Clover: Complete Season One

Availability: In stock

Guaranteed safe Checkout

Free shipping on all UK orders over £20

All the episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime which follows orphans Asta (voice of Gakuto Kajiwara) and Yuno (Nobunaga Shimazaki) as they make their way in the magical Clover Kingdom, doing all they can to stave off the evil advances of the Eye of the Midnight Sun squad. The episodes are: 'Asta and Yuno', 'A Young Man's Vow', 'To the Royal Capital!', 'The Magic Knights Entrance Exam', 'The Road to the Wizard King', 'The Black Bulls', 'Another New Member', 'Go! Go! My First Mission', 'Beasts', 'Guardians', 'What Happened One Day in the Castle Town', 'The Wizard King Saw', 'The Wizard King Saw, Continued', 'Dungeon', 'The Diamond Mage', 'Friends', 'Destroyer', 'Memories of You', 'Destruction and Salvation', 'Assembly at the Royal Capital', 'Capital Riot', 'Wild Magic Dance', 'The King of the Crimson Lions', 'Blackout', 'Adversity', 'Wounded Beasts', 'Light', 'The One I've Set My Heart On', 'Path', 'The Mirror Mage', 'Pursuit Over the Snow', 'Three-Leaf Sprouts', 'To Help Somebody, Someday', 'Light Magic Vs Dark Magic', 'The Light of Judgment', 'Three Eyes', 'The One With No Magic', 'The Magic Knight Captains Conference', 'Three-Leaf Salute', 'A Black Beach Story', 'The Water Girl Grows Up', 'The Underwater Temple', 'Temple Battle Royale', 'The Pointlessly Direct Fireball and the Wild Lightning', 'The Guy Who Doesn't Know When to Quit', 'Awakening', 'The Only Weapon', 'Despair Vs Hope', 'Beyond Limits', 'End of the Battle, End of Despair' and 'Proof of Rightness'.
payment option
24 hour customer help
secure transaction
Scroll To Top